Hi, I'm glad you are here with me to join and also to hear and seek about who am really was. Sharing about my personality makes me more confident and brave.
I am Donna Marie C. Lamusao 20 years of age turning 21 on December 11, 2000. I live in Del Pilar Cabatuan, Isabela. In my siblings I’m the youngest one, because we are just on three and we are all girls. Our parents died and we are living in our guardians house who keep us. And lastly I am part of the LGBTQ+ and I am so called to be Bisexual.

I am the kind of person who is quite shy, simple have some respect, and also being friendly to others. I’m not the kind of person who galivants around, I stayed at home doing house chores, watering the plants and so on and so on because, when staying at your own house makes you feel more safe and full of sincerity.

I’m not a independent person because I can’t live without my siblings even though they have their own family. That is why I tried my best to be independent enough so that when the time comes that I really need to be alone I can do it all alone.

For me, I should stay strong and be more confident enough to face any challenges in your life. Every challenges that come within makes a better version of solving it. Because whatever happens in life will happen not now, maybe tomorrow or the next day. Choose your dream and fight with it.

I want to become a teacher someday to teach childrens not only in school and also to teach those who are not studying those who are lack of financial to their children. That is why a teacher should be educated and not only thinking about themselves it’s not about the salary but it is all about the teachings, good deeds or good manners who have taught to them. Precious gift from yourself is to educate more children and show what kind of model you are to them.

This is me again Donna Marie C. Lamusao off to go!